Bethesda is pleased to announce Fallout Anthology, the definitive PC collection from the award-winning Fallout series, will be released on 2 October, 2015 for £39.99/€49.99/AU$99.95.

Fallout Anthology features five critically-acclaimed games and official add-ons in a premium collectible set, with a space reserved to add your copy of Fallout 4. This ultimate collectible is packaged together in an exclusive mini-nuke storage case with audible bomb sound.

This Fallout collection includes:
• Fallout 3: Game of the Year Edition
• The Pitt
• Operation: Anchorage
• Broken Steel
• Point Lookout
• Mothership Zeta
• Fallout: New Vegas Ultimate Edition
• Dead Money
• Honest Hearts
• Old World Blues
• Lonesome Road
• Gun Runners’ Arsenal
• Courier’s Stash
• Fallout Tactics
• Fallout 2
• Fallout